Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Right from the start service at Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge was exemplary. Our sales rep Aaron Elves went above and beyond to make this a pleasurable experience. If there was a higher rating than 10 we certainly would have given it to him and the dealership! I highly recommend Aaron and the Okanagan dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Excellent/timely customer service with Gary and the team at Okanagan Dodge. Thanks again for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Gary's professionalism and help with the service on my Grand Cherokee has always been exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

The service department was able to accommodate my schedule with prompt, reliable and efficient work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Sabrina was a pleasure to deal with. She was very friendly, professional and helpful. She kept us informed throughout the process which we appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with Gary Callander. He was very helpful and fast in processing my order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Both Sabrina and DIanne were an excellent help getting me in for urgent service today, friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Both Sabrina and DIanne were an excellent help getting me in for urgent service today, friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Our experience at Okanagan Dodge was above our expectations. Very important to us was the fact that we were never pressured into making a deal. Salesman Kevan Warren was professional, explained everything there was to know about owning a Jeep Wrangler and steered us in the right direction on the purchase of a preowned Jeep. Sales manager Mike Himer had everything worked out before we even got there to take possession. Finance manager Jacqueline Bickel went over all the details and had us on our way home in no time. We love our Jeep Wrangler and would recommend Okanagan Dodge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Sabrina is professional, articulate, and a pleasure to deal with. Her upbeat attitude goes a long way to make the process of booking in your vehicle less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

ALWAYS courteous and eager to accommodate. This is my retirement vehicle, 5th jeep. Needs professional servicing. First rate dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Great experience and an extra shout out to Markus Hilbert who was kind , knowledgeable and patient during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Great service timely contact once truck was ready, amazing customer service rep, she did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The sales department is number one and Sterling the service manager is the most knowledgeable Dodge guy I know and Pete totally looked after me. Thx Okanagan Dodge again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Billy and his team were great! After 4 years of constant vehicle issues and a car wreck, it was time for something new. Living out of town does not make vehicle shopping easy and Billy made it easy. Being able to negotiate and shop from the comfort of my vacation, showing up on the way home and everything being ready to go, was so appreciated!! Even got a new air fryer out of the deal! I’m now driving my “new to me” Jeep Wrangler with confident and ease, love love love it!! Would highly recommend Okanagan Chrysler for all your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

One of the best dealer experiences, especially from their sales staff. Bryan Drouin was excellent, very efficient and honest. Okanagan Dodge is a leader and should be on your list when looking for a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Peter kept me up to the minute updated and him and Yuri had me back on the road in impeccable time. Shout out to the guys for being insanely thorough, so thankful for their efforts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Peter Tsonis dealt with us honestly and courteously He did his job well I would give him an excellent costumer service rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Great customer service, Gary was friendly, answered all my questions & was very responsive in our text communications, work was done on time, shuttle provided and driver was great. Overall excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Pleasant staff helped me alot Gary was awsome and very helpful will always bring my car to you guys thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Stopped in this morning with a coolant leak Gary had me in and fixed in 1 hour !! That's awesome for it being a long weekend and all and thanks to the technician for the great can't remember his name think it was Amjit sorry if I miss spelled it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Jake was absolutely amazing! He really went above and beyond, listened to my needs and came through with my forever vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I was looking for a small car that was good on feul for my wife, Billy was able to show me the perfect vehicle for her, she loved it very much and really liked the way Billy handled the while transaction. We will definitely recommend him and okanagan dodge jeep Ram to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I popped in to have a look at Jeeps and with the help of Florian Strauch I got such a great deal on a great vehicle and after taking it home overnight for my family to experience, I bought it! Florian was such a good listener to what I was looking for, he was honest and not into wasting my time or talking me into something that was not me. I recommend Florian as a salesman to anyone looking for a non-salesy, honest approach to helping you find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The service from Shakti was great, the finance team also did a great job in putting me into a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

We met Shakti Singh in the lot while we were searching for a Jeep 2 door. He was very keen on helping us and went above and beyond our expectations. Followed through on all his promises. He even set up some of the onboard apps for us. Loving the Jeep! Would deal with him again. Good luck on your career, Shakti!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Dealing with Gary was great experience. Fast, friendly and professional service was provided to us. Highly recommend Gary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I live in Creston and had never dealt with this dealership. I saw the truck on line and with the help of Florian, a deal was completed in one day. Florian even drove the new truck to Creston and picked up my trade in. Florian answered all my questions and made the buying experience a pleasure. Next time I buy a truck, Okanagan Dodge will be the first dealership I contact and hopefully Florian will still be working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Helpful fast service. Friendly service personnel. Decent price on diagnostic service. Highly recommend Gary he was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

This was my second visit at the Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealing with Gary. I was very satisfied with the service. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

HAD A GREAT SATURDAY WITH BRIAN AND BEN. WALKED ON THE LOT AT 4 AND DROVE HOME WITH NEW TRUCK BY 7

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I bought my Jeep in 2019 and have always had incredible customer service. Kevin Gulbransen is the customer service Super Hero. When I have a problem with my jeep I call or text Kevin. He goes out of his way to get the job done without hassle or complaint. I know from the awards he’s earned over the years that he’s a busy man but he is always happy to help. When I hear of others bad experiences at any dealership, I can honestly say I can not relate. Kevin is not a standalone, the entire service department at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I purchased a vehicle about a couple of months ago now and FLORIAN is the best! He was very helpful, honest, kind and patient. He made sure that I got the best deal and will be very happy with my purchase which I am now. I highly recommend him and look for him when you plan on getting a new ride! Thanks again Florian and keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I was quoted before arriving for an oil change $85 then it cost $190. I complained and they brought it down thank you as we are really tight for $$$ currently. Also I would ask them to bring me in and teach and show me potential repairs. I would love them to clear/check the check engine light I did buy a vehicle there. But nope that is a $150 charge. The brake rotors probably don't need $300 of work. Literally just got new tires and I rarely drive so please show me and teach me why my tires need to be rotated already. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

James was very nice and professional when we came to look at the truck we were interested in buying...he had so much patience . The sale finally closed and we are very happy with the service & staff.. We also love our new Dodge Ram Rene & Heather Arsenault

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Atmosphere in the dealership itself is amazing, very professional but also very fun and welcoming. I've never felt so comfortable before, talking deals and asking questions when purchasing a new car. Our sales person, Chris Todd was awesome, he was very relatable, honest and super helpful. He is also just a fun guy to talk to. The team as a whole are very friendly as well. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Super knowledgeable about all the vehicles we talked about. They gave us the space we needed to discuss our options and in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

From the time I arrived to the time I left I was always notified with the progress. Hats off to Gary and the sales team for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

My husband and I purchased a 2015 Challenger from Bryan. We traded in our 2017 Ford Escape. The entire experience we had at Okanagan Chrysler was awesome from the greeting Bryan gave us , to the negotiation, to finance department and the delivery. These guys are professional!!! I would highly recommend this dealership. Noella and Thomas West Kelowna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Gary Callander and the service team have been excellent to work with. All my communications with Gary are informative and he is quick to respond to any questions. This dealership has been excellent at getting my vehicle repaired quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Gary and Yuri worked it out to complete the requested service sooner than expected; as they knew I had to wait the expected half day there since I had no ride. Yuri even explained in detail a couple of non issue seapages found during the inspection just so I understood. This is the second or third time I have brought my vehicle here for service since arriving in Kelowna and am impressed with the courtesy and prompt attention, including from the staff from the prior services, to researching and resolving any issues I have had with the Jeep. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Gary is a great service advisor . Got everything he promised and on time. Been a customer since 2010. Never disappointed. Always friendly and courteous. So far so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Klayton Scott.We did a lot of shopping around. Finally found the one I wanted. The whole experience from the sale to financing to delivery was awesome.Thank you Connie W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

To the Management team. Last week I brought my 2011 Dodge Journey in for some repair work and I am very please with the service that we received. Patricia Weiss was very professional and helpful in getting our car problems solved. Thank you for every thing. Calvin/Yvonne Greenstien

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Jeep wrangler and the customer service and professionalism was great. Ben was helpful and great to deal with. I love the Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Recently bought our 3rd vehicle from Okanagan Dodge. As usual, the experience was quick and pain free. Ben Sadaat was our our salesperson this time, great guy to deal with !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Ben is an amazing sales person. He is very attentive and really listens to your needs. He made buying our van a very positive experience. We would absolutely recommend Ben to anyone looing to buy a new or used vehicle. I know we will be telling our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Very Happy with my appointment in service department at Okanagan Dodge today. Work was completed earlier than Gary figured, price for work was reasonable. Very good value for work performed. I will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Good experience at Okanagan Dodge. No pressure. No xx. Found the truck I wanted and negotiated via text. Why do all the dealerships try to up-sell the extended warranty.....if you started a a reasonable price may have bought it!?!? Our salesman, Ben Sadat was very pleasant to deal with! Recommend you as for Ben when you visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Excellent customer service, everything was handled efficiently and all the other staff were friendly and easy to work with. Wouldn’t ever change dealerships. Very laid back environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Just bought a new to us Ram 1500 from Ben. Very pleasant experience and very happy with the truck! Everyone was great to deal with. Thank you Okanagan Chrysler Dodge Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The service department at Okanagan Dodge Jeep treated me like I mattered. They didn’t just throw parts at my issue but diagnosed it accurately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Ben Sadaat did an outstanding job helping get me into my 2017 Dodge Ram. Thanks for the great service and making things easy and understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Best place to buy a car ever. Very efficient and easy! Ask for Ben. Saadat as he does a great job. Second truck I bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Bought a used car from the dealership, sales team were excellent to deal with. Service to vehicle was done promptly and professionally. Have recommended to friends for sales and service. Thanks Jake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

First time visiting this dealership and first time owner of a ram 1500. Everything went well and I am happy with my purchase. Ben Was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We were very happy with Ben Saadat's Service. He was extremely helpful in accommodating us after doing most of this purchase by Email. We live in Trail and once we arrived in Kelowna the transaction was done quickly and efficiently which allowed us to get back on the road for our trip home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

the guys at the dealership made everything so easy. gave me great insight into what I was searching for and worked with me to get me into the truck I was looking for. I personally dealt with Ben, Clayton and Travis on the financing they did everything they could to get me into exactly what I needed. I couldn't be happier with the amazing service that they provided. thanks okanagan dodge for the great truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Ben was very helpful in finding me a great deal on my 2020 Ram Bighorn. He took the time to research the right trim level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Really nice friendly service. They answer all my questions and doubts and made me to undesrtand the breakdown of my truck. I'm really happy whith technician M. Erickson gave me an advice and I took it. Really thanks for that. I will give him a 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

HUGE THANK YOU to Ben. From the original contact about a month ago to the final drive away it was the most pleasant overall vehicle purchase I have ever made. Ben stayed after hours on Saturday for us to come from out of town to test drive, he came in on his day on Monday to get capacity info for us, then having the deal fall through due to truck capacity and finally getting another deal together in record time. Would recommend Ben to anybody looking for a new MOPAR BABY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Proper Covid practices were followed, Ben was excellent to work with, and the entire process was fast and efficient. We are delighted with our new Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I was very happy with Gary my service guy. He was on prompt. I will forsure keep bringing my service back to you guys. I'll recommend you guys to more people. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Go see Ben if you need a Jeep or any other FCA product. Looks after every detail and without any pressure or cheezy sales tactics. Just straight up finds you the Jeep you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Ben was very knowledgeable and took the time to understand my needs. He even pointed out some things about the vehicle I was not aware of,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Ben was awesome to deal with very knowledgeable and personable ! At no time did we feel pressured the whole experience was smooth and very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

I ended up driving all the way from Vancouver to buy a jeep, and it was well worth the drive! Buying a new car from Okanagan Chrysler was a real pleasure! I’ve never bought a new car before, and felt very uncomfortable at other dealerships which had gimmicky sales and financing tricks. At Okanagan Chrysler everything was open and transparent. The Sales person was Kevin Warren and he spent a lot of time with me going over the new car and showing me all the features. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful … it didn’t even feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

What a refreshing way to earn/do business! Ben you were so efficient and awesome. Through text, emails and a quick phone call - it was done! Eric you just seem to know not to waste our time. I have never bought a car this way - I have always dreaded going to a dealership to 'start the process of buying' - not anymore. Upon day of pick up we brought things for the usual 'hours' of waiting to get the deal done. Our jeep welcomed us, and we were out in less than an hour including insurance...you have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Sending a sincere thank you to Ben Saadat and Eric at Okanagan Dodge for there efficient and courteous service. Spectacular. Ben's quick response to my inquiries help me purchase the Jeep in my chosen colour and I am loving my Jeep. Definitely worth the drive from the coast to Kelowna. Thanks team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

What a fantastic experience! No pressure at all, my sales associate Crystal spent a large portion of the day with me going over options, test driving, and giving me a great value for my existing vehicle on trade. I’m very happy with my new Rebel and it’s turning heads wherever I go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I just bought my brand-new Wrangler from Ben at Okanagan Dodge Jeep Chrysler, and I can't say enough about how smooth he made the whole experience. He was up-front throughout our interaction, listened to my concerns, and worked with me to find a great vehicle and deal. When it came time to hand over the keys, I needed a ride, and he didn't hesitate to pick me up and take me to my new Jeep. Ben really made me feel at ease, and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Excellent thoroughly and prompt friendly and welcoming service. Highly recommended. Very detailed service work orders. My transportation always in very safe working order. Piece of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I've bought 6 vehicles from this dealer because they are all about the customer and making sure they're satisfied with a quality product at a great price. My last and best purchase was facilitated by Ben. Head down to okanogan dodge for your next vehicle purchase, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Good assistance from Ben our salesman! Lots of information covered before buying and help us out a bunch when it came to pricing. Okanagan chrysler Jeep dodge is one of the good ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I am 64 years old and have bought many cars over the years. Riley Wallace is without a doubt the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I have never bought a Dodge before but when I contacted Okanagan Dodge about a new Ram I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and the complete lack of car salesman xx. No pressure, solid info, and a great new truck at the end of the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I would like to thank Rodney for his clear communications while my vehicle was being serviced and Matt for doing an excellent job on the repairs. The vehicle fitness report and treatment plan was very thorough and clear. I would recommend this dealership for any Jeep related repairs. Great service at a fair price. Thank you, Gary Dronyk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Ben helped me find the right vehicle for the right price and was helpful throughout the sales process. Travis was thorough, helpful, and efficient getting me through the vehicle registration process. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Bought a new Jeep Wrangler at OK Dodge.. Ben Saadat was our Sales rep.. very impressed.. excellent communication and a real pleasure to deal with. The process was quick, simple and the way buying a vehicle should be.. love the Jeep and am a happy customer.. would definitely recommend Ben and OK dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Ben Saadat and the whole team at Okanagan Dodge are amazing! They made buying my truck very easy and enjoyable. Please give them a call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

My first experience buying a new vehicle could not have been better. Ben made the effort to understand exactly what I was looking for in a Jeep Wrangler, answered all of my questions, respected my price range, was very communicative and fun to work with. As a young woman with virtually zero knowledge about cars whatsoever, I never felt judged, overwhelmed or pressured in any way. Eric in finance was also wonderful to work with and made me feel very comfortable throughout the financing process. Thank you for making the experience of buying my dream car so wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I have always been leary of dealerships and their way of dealing with customers but I delt with Gary in Service and Neal the tech who repaired My 2005 Dakota. Excellent service and perfect repair. Price was good and No double talk. Very impressed and will come back and See Gary and Neal for future service. I also promised a shout out for Kianna. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have bought from here and this experience was just as good as the first, both Ben Saadat and Travis Haycroft were awesome to work with and very patient with me, while I was waffling over what vehicle and payment I wanted. They worked with me to get things done in a timely fashion, working with my difficult schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I dealt with Ben from the start of the process until the end. He was a pleasure to deal with. Very prompt with his responses and always listened to what I had to say. He was also always on time and ready for his appointments as promised. Ben made the entire process extremely easy. Would highly recommend dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review